September 21, 2024, 11:12:58 pm

Author Topic: [Nick3306] TheFulcan's Ban Appeal!  (Read 1543 times)

TheFulcan

• Humanity is beginning to scare me.
  • ASK Google NOT FULCAN!!!
    • View Profile
[Nick3306] TheFulcan's Ban Appeal!
« on: January 03, 2013, 08:39:17 am »
Hello there Opticraftians,
 My name is TheFulcan, you may remember me in such builds as Fulcantown and the Lava Shrine.
I'm posting this ban appeal in regards to a ban I received months ago and I will post the ban link on here later on to better assist you in your decision.

For starters I will grant you the story behind it all.

When I first logged into the opticraft server nearly 2 years ago or so it seems, I was a noob of course. Like all other noobs in a new server I took it upon myself to gather food and camp in the market in an attempt to catch other players drops to start off my survival on Opticraft. Whilst sitting in spawn I heard some guy type in chat that he was rich and then saw him walking in the market (note I did not fully know all the rules of this server nor how to play here yet at this time) so I followed him around in the market.

This young fellow then started dropping (or puking if you will) diamond ores all over the floor in the market. Again , being a noob i picked them all up, roughly 800 to be exact and ran into the map with them in hand. I took them to my dirt hut in the wild and strategically hid them in my base.

As time progressed my hut quickly turned into a mansion and i hid my family jewels (diamond ps's) in a chest under the floor of my bedroom. I then fell upon medical and family problems in real life and did not log in for near 3 months. when I came back I started donating to the server got trusted and then moderator, became well known and built an amazing town with my donated money completely forgetting about the stones that existed under my floor which went untouched for most of my time on the server.